…and starting a reading challenge

I have been really enjoying reading the posts from the 30 day book challenge by Blogs-Of-A-Bookaholic and The Day Dreaming, Candy Eating, Red Headed Bookworm and so I have decided to join in!

The idea is that I will post a new blog every day for the next 30 days answering a given question.  The full list of the questions can be found here on Blogs-Of-A-Bookaholic.

I’m really excited about this.  I absolutely love reading books, talking about books, thinking about books – anything book related, and so this challenge is right up my street.  Feel free to join in with any comments or suggested reading!  My first post will be about a book series and will follow tomorrow.

Posted on August 28, 2013, in Reading and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Yay! So glad to hear you are joining in. 😀 Have fun with it, I’ve been enjoying digging into my past reads, there has been a lot of nostalgia.

    • blankpagesandbooks1

      Thanks, I know I’m going to enjoy this – I’ve read through all the questions and it is hard to pick just one book for each one!

  2. Looking forward to reading more about this:-)

Leave a Reply

